Maserati Ghibli Forum banner

If you've bought a Ghibli or are about to, how old are you?

• 20-29

Votes: 8 10.1%
  • 30-39

Votes: 20 25.3%
  • 40-49

Votes: 29 36.7%
  • 50-59

Votes: 11 13.9%
  • 60-69

Votes: 9 11.4%
  • 70+

Votes: 2 2.5%
1 - 20 of 64 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
This is interesting. I wonder what the twenty-something does for living! (Probably tech-related!)
I fall in the 20-29 category (albeit on the very end of that spectrum) and I'm an engineer :)

·
Registered
852 Posts
I am going to be 58 next week.......Dieselmcore.......have you gotten your car???? I ordered the same colors and am dying to hear how the car looks in the flesh...........

·
Registered
695 Posts
We're in our mid 60's and my wife wanted this car! Tired of Audi's. I drive a SLK55 and I'm already thinking of the next crazy car, maybe if they update the GTS!

·
Registered
84 Posts
I'm 29, be 30 next month. Professional numismatist (I sell rare coins in the $5,000 to $1Million range each) to extremely affluent clients looking for alternative tangible investments. Got started when I was about 15 and got really successful doing it. Always believed that to be good at something, you have to absolutely love what you do.

Reactions: Mark Woodburn

·
Registered
348 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
It seems the Ghibli is having more success with the under 50 year-old market. Very interesting considering its price.

·
Registered
34 Posts
I am 32 and I manage a life insurance agency here in Ohio.

·
Registered
348 Posts
Discussion Starter · #18 ·
A younger buyer age then I would have guessed. I would have guessed the average age is 50, but this looks to be more like 40.

·
Registered
80 Posts
This result may be a little bit wrong, because I think that 50+ are not typically participating in a forum. I will be 62 in 2014 so I think that I'm rather in the minority in this forum.