Maserati Ghibli Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
43 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Everyone, I sell Maseratis for a living and I am looking forward to the arrival of the new Ghibli this September! I ordered one for myself.. order banks are filling up quick and no one outside of the press has even driven this car yet!

·
Registered
40 Posts
Well since you offered:)

I ordered sport package with 21" wheels. My salesperson is saying that the skyhook option cannot be matched with the sport package on a ghibli. This seems very illogical. I also see review cars on the web that seemingly contradict what my sales person is telling me.

Second question I have is will contrasting stitching be available by January production?

Thanks for your help, I will buy you a beer If I'm ever in your city, btw what city are you in?

·
Registered
64 Posts
Hello Everyone, I sell Maseratis for a living and I am looking forward to the arrival of the new Ghibli this September! I ordered one for myself.. order banks are filling up quick and no one outside of the press has even driven this car yet!
Wow!

what information do you need? i put in 30 orders this week for the Ghibli, i should have an answer
wow just in one week; do you have any information about how the infotainment/navigation works? Any videos of it in action?

30 orders! I am hoping Ghibli will still be a relatively exclusive sight on the roads.
me too! that's one of the reasons I am getting this car, although because it is much more affordable and barrier to entry is lower I believe this mass market car will dilute the brand a little. But it is expected.

·
Registered
43 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Wow!

wow just in one week; do you have any information about how the infotainment/navigation works? Any videos of it in action?