Maserati Ghibli Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Premium Member
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone. My name is Shimon Kada, and I am the Leasing Manager at Wide World Ferrari-Maserati. We are located in Spring Valley, New York.

I am a Newbie on this forum, but I do know my Maseratis. I also order all the Maseratis here, so please feel free to email me if you have any questions regarding the options and pricing. I am offering special pricing for members on this Forum, so please mention that you are a member when contacting me via email.

Shimon Kada
Leasing Manager & Exotic Sales
Wide World Ferrari Maserati
101 East Route 59
Spring Valley, New York

[email protected]
Cell 201-926-0926

Attachments

·
Registered
480 Posts
Shimon is OK

Hey guys Shimon is my salesman as he is Joe303 and Doubledetobe and a few others. A great guy and helped me all through the process. I bought my Ghibli from him. The best purchase experience. I get mine on Wednesday!:D
Steve

·
Administrator
1,301 Posts
Looks like an advert to me
Yes it is.

Posts like that are def against forum rules unless they are a paid sponsor. The forum owner incurs a lot of fees to keep the site running. Without paid sponsors the site will eventually no longer exist.

I have no prob with solicitation but at least follow the rules and play fairly, otherwise the board will become a free for all and cluttered w useless / junk solicitation. The "pay for play" eliminates that, along with help offset the maintenance fees to run the board.

I personally would love to see more paid sponsors here, especially parts / aftermarket suppliers.

Please remember this board is someone's business and livelihood.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Hi everyone. My name is Shimon Kada, and I am the Leasing Manager at Wide World Ferrari-Maserati. We are located in Spring Valley, New York.