1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
311 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
After 2 days and around 550km here are my first feedbacks:
- the look is fantastic
- the noise is fabulous ...so sporty
- the leg room is smaller than my previous cars (Jag XF and M5) especially with the kids at the back but with the pedals adjusting electrically I can live with it (I am 1,90m)
- the handling is very smooth and so precise
- the gears change so rapidly and smoothly (especially in sport mode)
- the premium sound system is not that bad... Then again I am no expert so wouldn't be able to tell if it was crap
- shame it is not possible to have the maserati logo on MTC when shutting the screen off
- the braking is very strong which is perfect for such a sporty sedan
- the skyhook suspension is really stiff when driving a bit sportier and rather soft in normal mode - that being said with the 20' wheels I was expecting it to be sporty...

·
Registered
666 Posts
Congrats!!

Glad it is working great for you.

Premium sound definitely needs fixing. you will probably feel the rattling soon.

·
Administrator
2,570 Posts
Glad you enjoying your Ghibli. I'm now into the 6th month of ownership and really, really enjoy the car.

Reactions: Barbalace and PeB

·
Registered
278 Posts
I'm owning the car now 4 days and "I'm loving it"! Also I already noticed I could strike some girls with this car but i'm happily married have 1 son and 1 girl coming so there's no temptation and I love my pregnant wife :)

·
Registered
311 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
It's a fantastic car indeed!

·
Registered
311 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
That was Wednesday then ... Just like me .... What model/color is it?

·
Registered
357 Posts
Yep. Leased base model white on black MSRP 71,200.